Work Less Earn More

In November, I tried to work less. I only focus to my main work and remove everything else. I also reduce my work time to 3 hours / day. I feel more relax than when I work 6 hours/day.

And miracle happen, I’ve got good result in the end of this month. Alhamdulillah. Now, I believe focus on one subject is the key. The more focus on what you do the better result you will achieve. Don’t spent too much your time for working only. Spent your time on something that makes you feel alive, like praying, do activity with family, or enjoy the nature.

Tinggalkan Komentar

