Waiting My First Touch Screen Phone

samsung wave 525

Yeah. I’m a person who still don’t ever ‘taste’ new sophisticated technology, touchscreen. I still use old fashion cell phone with alphanumeric. But, I think it is time for me to try those new technology. Few days I go I have ordered samsung wave s5250 which has nice touchscreen feature and good WLAN support. I sure that the phone will fit with my need and of course my budget also :). It’s ok if the phone doesn’t have 3G feature because my area are not (yet) covered by 3G. I hope my phone will arrive tomorrow. Can wait for it 🙂

Tinggalkan Komentar

