I Love Linux

tux

From day to day Linux is getting easier to operate. I still remember when first time learn Linux. I have to face what a ‘difficult’ installation. Especially when I need to choose what type Boot Manager to use. After installation done, I still face the difficulties to update VGA driver and then download codec to enable play mp3. It wouldn’t be so hard If I have my own internet connection but at that time I don’t have it.

But, thanks good. Today Linux is great OS, especially if you have Internet connection. But if you don’t you can still buy DVD repository. And know you can enjoy beautiful 3D effect almost instant on LINUX (I use kwin from KDE). Compose and edit your office document easily using Open Office. Edit graphic using GIMP, edit AUDIO using audacity and more. LINUX is powerful. 😉

Tinggalkan Komentar

